FREE Delivery on UK orders over £25
Call us on 0800 505 3300 or 01926 882 818
Your Shopping Basket
Your basket is empty.

Contact Us

Postal Address:
Wool Warehouse
Longfield Road
Sydenham Industrial Estate
Leamington Spa
Warwickshire
CV31 1XB
Please note that although we do have a small showroom area at our premises, unfortunately it is not possible for members of the public to browse our warehouse.

Contact us by Telephone:
01926 88 28 18
0800 505 3300
Both telephone numbers above come through to the same place - our premises in Leamington Spa. Please choose whichever telephone number is cheapest for you to call, or is included within your free minutes. This often varies, depending on whether you're calling from a landline or mobile, and which provider you're with - hence why we offer two different telephone numbers!

Contact us by Fax:
08700 661 885

Contact us by Email:
sales@woolwarehouse.co.uk

Christmas & New Year opening times:
Wednesday 24th December: 10am - 12pm
Thursday 25th December: CLOSED
Friday 26th December: CLOSED
Saturday 27th December: CLOSED
Sunday 28th December: CLOSED
Monday 29th December: 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 30th December: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 31st December: 10am - 12pm
Thursday 1st January: CLOSED
Friday 2nd January: 10am - 5pm

Open as normal from Friday 2nd January

Our normal opening times are:
Monday - Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm (Closed 1pm - 2pm for lunch)
Sunday: CLOSED

Closed on UK Bank Holidays.


View Larger Map

© 2012-2014 Wool Warehouse Direct Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Magento E-Commerce Website design by ReeCreate.